Skip to content

Sekretariatet

Sekretær Torben Skovgård Nielsen

Torben Nielsen

Trapsandevej 86
7700 Thisted
T +45 2020 7270
sekretariatet@vinavl.dk
Bank: 5470–8013725
CVR nr. 28169388

Redaktør Ole Stauning

Ole Stauning

stauning@vinavl.dk

Webmaster Kurt Christiansen

Kurt Christiansen

webmaster@vinavl.dk


Bestyrelsen

Hans N. Münter
formand

Hans N. Münter

T +45 2010 9089
hm@vinavl.dk

Ernst Antonsen
kasserer

Ernst Antonsen

kasserer@vinavl.dk
Bank: 5470–8013725

Karin Sloth
næstformand

Karin Sloth

ks@vinavl.dk

Lars Holt
bestyrelsesmedlem

holt@vinavl.dk

Jean R. Becker
bestyrelsesmedlem

jrb@vinavl.dk

Søren Rasmussen
bestyrelsesmedlem

sr@vinavl.dk

Søren Refslund Møller
bestyrelsesmedlem

srm@vinavl.dk

Jørgen Hanghøi
1. suppleant

jorgenhanghoi@gmail.com

Jørgen Broe
2. suppleant

broe@vinavl.dk


FDV’s udvalg

Erhvervsudvalg

Formand: Karin Sloth
E ks@vinavl.dk

Udvalgsmedlemmer
Jean Becker
Carsten Jensen
Søren Damgaard
Jesper Rye Jensen
Søren Kofoed Nielsen

Medlemspleje

Formand: Mogens Ribo Petersen
E mpu@vinavl.dk

Udvalgsmedlemmer
Anders Andersen
Søren Kongsted
Lars Holt
Søren Rasmussen

Public relations

Formand: Ole Stauning
stauning@vinavl.dk

Udvalgsmedlemmer
Flemming Lind
Lars Holt
Kurt Christiansen

Redaktionsudvalget

Formand: Ole Stauning
E stauning@vinavl.dk

Udvalgsmedlemmer
Eva Jensen
Hans Rosenfeld
Jørgen Broe
Lars Dalgaard
Lars Hagerman
Lars H. Jacobsen
Niels Frees
Sveneric Svensson
Søren Kofoed Nielsen
Torben Bo Toldam-Andersen

Forskning og Udvikling

Formand: Ole Norsker
E ole@norsker.com

Udvalgsmedlemmer
Lars Hagerman
Torben Toldam-Andersen
Jean Becker
Lars Jacobsen
Carl-Henrik Brogren
Søren Kofoed
Lars Holt

Dansk Vinskue

Formand: Søren Rasmussen
E sr@vinavl.dk

Udvalgsmedlemmer
Søren Refslund Møller
Børge Alstrup
Karin Sloth
Niels Frees
Ole Østergaard
Kim Møllebro
Kurt Christiansen